top of page

Ending is a lie

It's common problem whit us new generation.

You know, how we can't get a job,

Or how we are only on our phones/in internet,

Or we can't even date right,

Or how he are all satanic and dance on a moonlinght...

(My mom admitted that that was little bit over exaggeraiting, but said she was sirious about everything else)

What strikes me that she talked almost like world is dying - well, in her words "ending"

So, just proving her right I think I will completly devote myself to the interned.

....and that means having a Blog, it seems.

I'm working on this okay?

SOPHIE'S
COOKING TIPS

#1 

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#2

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#3

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

bottom of page